مصنع هدايا تذكارية كتالوج كامل

أفضل شريك لك في الصين

تاجر جملة للهدايا التذكارية العالمية

خبير في صناعة الأسواق المتخصصة التذكارية

انتخابات

ينبغي تفضيل الانتخابات لأنشطة الأحداث السياسية الآن. في دولة ديمقراطية، ينتخب الناخبون قادة بلادهم وفقا لعملية قانونية، وهو حدث خطير ونبيل للغاية. للحصول على المزيد من الأصوات، يعمل المرشحون في فرق ويستعدون كثيرًا هدايا تذكارية المشاهير والهدايا لخلق الزخم وإقناع الناخبين المترددين.

TALMUD هو مصنع محترف لبيع الهدايا والتذكارات بالجملة، وقد قدمنا ​​أنواعًا مختلفة من الهدايا المطبوعة لدول في ست (6) قارات من العالم. من التصميم إلى الإنتاج والشحن، يمكن لموظفينا المحترفين مساعدتك في تحقيق جميع أنواع أهداف تسويق الأحداث.

انتخابات
إطلاق منتج جديد

إطلاق منتج جديد

إطلاق منتج جديد هو جهد مخطط من قبل شركة أو علامة تجارية لجلب منتج جديد إلى السوق المستهدفة وجعل هذا المنتج متاحًا بشكل عام للشراء من قبل العملاء. الغرض من إطلاق منتج جديد هو في المقام الأول تلبية احتياجات العملاء المستهدفين المحتملين من خلال إطلاق منتج جديد في السوق لزيادة الإيرادات والأرباح.

لتعزيز مبيعات منتجنا الجديد، نقوم بإنشاء الهدايا الإعلانية و الهدايا التذكارية التي تتوافق مع هوية علامتنا التجارية والعروض ذات الصلة. ومن خلال دمج هذه التصاميم، نهدف إلى تعزيز معدل التحويل داخل سوقنا المتخصصة، حيث يتفوق فريق التذكارات التذكارية في TALMUD.

الألعاب الرياضية

تغطي الألعاب الرياضية مجموعة واسعة من الرياضات الأكثر شعبية في العالم مثل كرة القدم, كرة السلةوالجولف والماراثون والمزيد. يمكن لمباراة كرة القدم في دوري أبطال أوروبا أن تجتذب عشرات الآلاف من الأشخاص إلى مكان الهتاف المستمدة من المنتجات هدايا الهتافوالهدايا الترويجية والهدايا التذكارية، وما إلى ذلك.

تتفوق TALMUD في إدارة سلسلة التوريد، حيث تقدم مجموعة متنوعة من الهدايا والمنتجات للأحداث الرياضية الدولية. تعمل عروضنا المشهورة على رفع مستوى العلامات التجارية الرياضية وزيادة إيرادات الصناعة، وترسيخ سمعتنا كقادة في مجال الهدايا التذكارية.

ألعاب أبطال أوروبا
الحفلات

الحفلات

الحفلات الموسيقية هي أحداث موسيقية حية تضم العديد من المطربين أو العازفين أو كليهما، بينما تعرض الحفلات الموسيقية موهبة موسيقي واحد. تقام هذه الحفلات الموسيقية في أماكن كبيرة، وتقدم تجارب موسيقية ليستمتع بها الجمهور.

بالنسبة للحفلات الموسيقية العامة واسعة النطاق، يعد وجود فريق متخصص أمرًا ضروريًا لعرض كل جانب من جوانب الموسيقيين وتأثير الحفل. تتفوق TALMUD في إدارة سلسلة التوريد، مما يسمح لنا بإنشاء هدايا مخصصة وتذكارات وهدايا مبهجة ترفع من تجربة الحفلة الموسيقية بشكل عام. نحن شريكك المثالي في الصين لتخصيص الهدايا التذكارية.

معرض

المعرض عبارة عن عرض تقديمي لعناصر محددة، غالبًا ما يُقام في بيئات ثقافية أو تعليمية مثل فن صالات العرض و (المتاحف). تعرض هذه المعارض إبداعات الفنانين والمصممين والحرفيين.

فريق التلمود متخصص في صناعة الهدايا التذكارية، مع التركيز على المعارض الفنية. من خلال إدارة سلسلة التوريد عالية الجودة، نقوم بتلبية طلبات الهدايا التذكارية المخصصة، والهدايا، والإبداعات المستوحاة من الفنانين. تحويل اللوحات المشهورة عالميًا إلى هدايا تذكارية أنيقة. ثق بنا باعتبارنا المستشار الأول للهدايا التذكارية.

معرض جوستاف كليمت للفنون

ذات صلة عن المنتج

L

c

L

c

L

c

L

c

L

c

أرسل استفسارك اليوم

    سلة المشتريات
    انتقل إلى الأعلى

    احصل على عرض أسعار سريع!

    x

Full Catalog Souvenir Gifts Manufacturer

Your Best Partner In China

Global Events Souvenirs Wholesaler

Expertised In Souvenir Niche Markets Industry

Election

Elections should be preferred for political event activities now. In a democracy, voters elect the leaders of their country according to a legal process, which is a very serious and noble event. To get more votes, candidates work in teams and prepare a lot of celebrity souvenirs and gifts to create momentum and convince the wavering voters.

TALMUD is a professional event marketing gifts and souvenirs wholesale factory, we have provided different kinds of printed gifts for countries in six (6) continents of the world. From design to production and shipping, our professional staff can help you achieve all kinds of event marketing goals.

Election
New Product Launch

New Product Launch

A new product launch is a planned effort by a company or brand to bring a new product to a target market and make that product generally available for purchase by customers. The purpose of a new product launch is primarily to meet the needs of potential target customers by releasing a new product into the market to increase revenue and profits.

To boost sales of our new product, we’re creating advertising gifts and souvenirs that align with our brand’s identity and related offerings. By integrating these designs, we aim to enhance the conversion rate within our niche market, where the TALMUD souvenir team excels.

Sports Games

Sports games cover a wide range of the world’s most popular sports such as football, basketball, golf, marathons, and more. A UEFA Champions League soccer match can attract tens of thousands of people to the scene of cheering, derived from the products are cheering gifts, promotional gifts, souvenirs, and so on.

TALMUD excels in supply chain management, delivering a diverse set of gifts and products for international sports events. Our acclaimed offerings elevate sports brands’ profiles and boost industry revenue, establishing our reputation as leaders in the souvenir field.

UEFA Champions Games
Concerts

Concerts

Concerts are live musical events featuring multiple vocalists, instrumentalists, or both, while recitals showcase the talent of a single musician. These concerts take place in sizable venues, offering musical experiences for audiences to enjoy.

For large-scale public concerts, a dedicated team is essential to showcase every aspect of the musicians and the concert’s impact. TALMUD excels in supply chain management, allowing us to create customized gifts, souvenirs, and cheering gifts that elevate the overall concert experience. We are your ideal partner in China for souvenir customization.

Exhibition

An exhibition is a presentation of specific items, often held in cultural or educational settings like art galleries and museums. These exhibitions showcase the creations of artists, designers, and artisans.

TALMUD Team specializes in the souvenir industry, focusing on art exhibitions. With high-quality supply chain management, we fulfill orders for custom souvenirs, gifts, and artist-inspired creations. Transform world-famous paintings into elegant souvenirs. Trust us as your premier souvenir consultant.

Gustav Klimt Art Exhibition

Related Product

L

c

L

c

L

c

L

c

L

c

Send Your Inquiry Today

    Shopping Cart
    Scroll to Top

    Get a Quick Quote!

    x