مصنع هدايا تذكارية كتالوج كامل

خبير الهدايا والتذكارات العالمية

تصميم

التصميم هو القلب النابض لصناعة الهدايا التذكارية، التي يدعمها أكثر من عقدين من الزمن من خبرتنا.

يضم فريق تصميم TALMUD لدينا مصممين رائدين في الصناعة، مما يضمن الجودة العالية. كما تعكس أسعارنا التزامنا بتقديم خدمات تصميم متميزة، فنحن نستمد الإلهام من صناعة الهدايا التذكارية العالمية لتغذية إبداعنا وتزويدك بتصميمات ممتازة.

تصميم الهدايا التذكارية
تذكار تسويق الأعمال

التسويق

مؤسسنا، تشارلز جاو، تخصص في التسويق في الجامعة. بعد تجربة غنية في عمليات الهدايا والحصول على ماجستير إدارة الأعمال الرسمي في أوروبا، أصبح مستوى التسويق لدينا أكثر نضجًا وشكل أسلوبًا فريدًا.

كما تظهر صورنا ، فإن التسويق لا يقتصر على البيع فقط ، بل يشمل مفاهيم مثل التسويق والتشغيل والبيع. يمكننا القيام بمجموعة كاملة من خدمات التسويق لعلامتك التجارية والسوق المتخصصة.

الإدارة

ممتاز إدارة أمر مهم لأي شركة ويساهم بشكل مباشر في زيادة هوامش الربح.

بالاعتماد على فريق متمرس ، تدمج TALMUD سلسلة توريد الهدايا التذكارية في الصين وحتى جنوب شرق آسيا ، وتوفر خدمات إدارة سلسلة التوريد للعملاء الاستراتيجيين ، وتحسن هامش الربح لطلب واحد ، وتقلل من المخاطر التشغيلية للطلب.

إدارة سلسلة التوريد التذكارية
تذكار استشارات الأعمال

الاستشارات

مع أكثر من 20+ عامًا من الخبرة في صناعة الهدايا التذكارية, زيارات للعملاء الاستراتيجيين في العديد من البلدان، خبرة غنية في عمليات الشركة، وخبرة ممتازة في إدارة سلسلة التوريد، يمكننا التشاور في صناعة الهدايا التذكارية.

واستنادًا إلى روح الإيثار، ولمساعدة العملاء والشركاء على النمو معًا، فإننا على استعداد لمشاركة خبراتنا ودروسنا القيمة، وتقديم خدمات استشارية صناعية، وإنشاء نظام بيئي عالمي للهدايا التذكارية.

السوق المتخصصة

جوهر رواد الأعمال هو الابتكار المستمر. فريق TALMUD مخصص لسوق المحيط الأزرق في صناعة الهدايا التذكارية من خلال إيجاد وإنشاء أسواق متخصصة. يمنحنا الابتكار وروح المبادرة القدرة على الاستفادة باستمرار محراب الأسواق.

يلتزم فريق TALMUD بروح الانفتاح وعلى استعداد للتعاون مع شركاء من جميع أنحاء العالم لتطوير سوق متخصص في صناعة الهدايا التذكارية.

بيع الهدايا التذكارية المتخصصة
الخدمات اللوجستية العالمية

الخدمات اللوجستية العالمية

نحن نقدم الخدمات اللوجستية في الصين لعملائنا في جميع أنحاء العالم، سواء كان ذلك الشحن البحري أو الشحن الجوي أو النقل بالسكك الحديدية أو التسليم السريع أو التخزين والتوزيع، تتخصص TALMUD في تزويدك بحلول للخدمات اللوجستية الرائدة

يمكننا أيضًا تقديم خدمات ذات قيمة مضافة للحلول اللوجستية الخاصة بك، مثل التخليص الجمركي والتأمين وخدمات الوساطة والمزيد. لدينا شركاؤنا في المدن الكبرى في الصين، مما يساعدنا على تقديم خدمات لوجستية آمنة وموثوقة واقتصادية ومخصصة.

سلة المشتريات
انتقل إلى الأعلى

احصل على عرض أسعار سريع!

x

Full Catalog Souvenir Gifts Manufacturer

Global Souvenir & Gift Expert

Design

Design is the heartbeat of the souvenir industry, backed by over two decades of our expertise.

Our TALMUD design team comprises industry-leading designers, ensuring high quality. Also, our pricing reflects our commitment to delivering outstanding design services, we draw inspiration from the global souvenir industry to nourish our creativity and provide you with excellent designs.

Souvenir Gift Designing
Souvenir Business Marketing

Marketing

Our founder, Charles ZHAO, majored in marketing at university. After experiencing rich experience in gift operations and formal MBA education in Europe, our marketing level has become increasingly mature and has formed a unique style.

As our pictures show, marketing is never just about selling, it includes concepts like marketing, operating, and selling. We can do a full range of marketing services for your brand, niche market.

Management

Excellent management is important to any company and it directly contributes to higher profit margins.

Relying on an experienced team, TALMUD integrates the souvenir supply chain in China and even Southeast Asia, provides supply chain management services for strategic customers, improves the profit margin of a single order, and reduces the operational risk of an order.

Souvenir Supply Chain Management
Souvenir Business Consulting

Consulting

With more than 20+ years of experience in the souvenir industry, visits to strategic customers across numerous countries, rich experience in company operations, and excellent supply chain management experience, we can consult in the souvenir industry.

Based on the spirit of altruism, to help customers and partners grow together, we are willing to share our valuable experience and lessons, provide industry consulting services, and establish a global souvenir ecosystem.

Niche Market

The essence of entrepreneurs is continuous innovation. TALMUD team dedicated to the blue ocean market in souvenir industry by finding and creating niche markets. Innovation and entrepreneurial spirit give us the ability to continuously tap niche markets.

The TALMUD team adheres to the spirit of openness and is willing to cooperate with partners from all over the world to develop a niche market in the souvenir industry.

Souvenir Niche Marketing
Global Logistic Service

Global Logistic Service

We provide logistics services in China for our customers all over the world, whether it is ocean freight, air freight, rail transport, express delivery, or warehousing and distribution, TALMUD specializes in providing you with solutions for leading logistics

We can also provide value-added services for your logistics solutions, such as customs clearance, insurance, brokerage services, and more. We have our own partners in major cities in China, which helps us to provide safe, reliable, economical, and customized logistics services.

Shopping Cart
Scroll to Top

Get a Quick Quote!

x